conference

Leading and Shaping Our Industry

Alden is committed to developing our staff to be company and industry leaders always aware that our people are our most valuable asset.  

Our work environment facilitates professional and personal development including incentives to participate in professional committee work.  We believe that technical excellence can only be achieved through continual and active participation in the professional organizations that are important to our clients and shape our industries. 

Alden Committee Participation

National Hydropower Association (NHA), 

Research and Development Committee & Steering Commitee 

Greg Allen

Chair

gallen@aldenlab.com

 

Hydrovision Conference Planning Committee 

Dan Gessler

dgessler@aldenlab.com

 

Hydro Research Foundation

Steve Amaral

Board Member

samaral@aldenlab.com

 

Hydraulic Institute 

Standards Committee

Andy Johansson

ajohansson@aldenlab.com

 

Stormwater Equipment Manufacturer's Association (SWEMA)

Jim Mailloux

jmailloux@aldenlab.com

 

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Performance Test Code 6 (PTC-6) Committee

Phil Stacy

pstacy@aldenlab.com